Keeping Up With the Castillo's · Travel

Vimeo

So after Jamaica, I decided to start documenting our trips and adventures we do together.  The first video I put together was our RiSE experience.  Since I personally like to live in the moment, Erick had recorded our first launch, a few of our other “failed” launches, & Fred recorded the first launch as well. I complied a short mini video together, its not the best, but I love it! i’m not a techy person so i think its pretty good. 🙂  I’m yet to put a video together for Jamaica, but i hope to do it sometime this week.

Link to our Vimeo is attached & I also placed it on my side bar of my blog 😀 —> Erick & Jenilee Video Adventure Book

 

Leave a Reply

