Cooking With jCas · Keeping Up With the Castillo's

Cook Homemade

Yesterday I received my first “Homemade” box by the one and only, Ayesha Curry!  I’ve been a fan of hers since fiveEVER and I am soooo excited to try her boxed dinner plan.

I’ve down blue apron and the past, and I enjoyed it for the first few months. I ended up canceling it because the food was becoming repetitive and the food options were getting a little too extravagant for mine and Erick’s taste buds.

Tonight I’m going to make the Korean short ribs with cabbage slaw. I’m hoping I’ll also be able to do a video of it. Hopefully I can get it together tonight haha! I’m soooo excited!

xo, the mrs

Leave a Reply

